National Judicial Academy

P-1198: Workshop for Additional District Judges 10th – 12th January, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Pandey	Additional District Judge, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Pramod Kumar -IV	Additional District Judge, Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. V. Gopala Krishnarao	Additional District Judge, Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K.V. Mahalakshmi	Additional District Judge, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Balasaheb Shivajirao Wavre	District Judge, Satara, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. J.D. Wadne	District Judge, Osmanabad, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Mamta Patel	Additional District Judge, Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Pratibha Verma	Additional District Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
11	Gauhati	Mr. Kalyanjit Saikia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karbi Anglong, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Tage Halley	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Leparada, Arunachal Pradesh
13	Gujarat	Ms. Kajal D. Dave	Additional District Judge, Rajkat, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. S.P. Bhatt	Additional District Judge, Rajula, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Parveen Chauhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Solan, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Chain Lal Bavoria	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Masarat Roohi	Additional District Judge, J&K High Court, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Additional District Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Satyakam Priyadarshi	Additional District Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Ms. B.V. Renuka	District Judge, Shivamogga, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. H. Channegowda	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22	Kerala	Mr. Abdul Jaleel A.	Additional District Judge,
22			Pathanamthitta, Kerala Additional District Judge, Kasargode,
23	Kerala	Ms. Nirmala T.K.	Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Jitender Kumar Parasar	Additional District Judge, Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Kumar Ghosh	Additional District Judge, Guna, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Mr. P. Asokan	Additional District Judge, Hosur, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Dr. R. Sathya	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
28	Manipur	Mr. Nongthombam Keertichand Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lamphelpat, Manipur
29	Manipur	Mr. Samom Ibjen	Additional District Judge, Imphal, Manipur
30	Meghalaya	Mr. Mithilesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Subal Kumar Behari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balasore, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rout	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanja, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Digvijay Kumar	Additional District Judge, Champaran, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Puneet Kumar Garg	Additional District Judge, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Sushil Kumar Garg	Special Judge, Chandigarh
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Khullar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Ms. Alka Gupta	Additional District Judge, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Ms. Shilpa Sameer	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
39	Telangana	Mr. D. Hemanth Kumar	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
40	Telangana	Mr. K. Pattabhi Rama Rao	District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shahanshah Mohd. Dilber Danish	Presiding Officer, Nainital, Uttarakhand